2013 Dallas Cowboys schedule released

2013 Dallas Cowboys schedule released

The 2013 NFL schedule is out, and the Cowboys now know who they'll face en route to the playoffs.

Week 1 (Sun., Sept. 8): Giants at Cowboys, 8:30 p.m.
Week 2 (Sun., Sept. 15): Cowboys at Chiefs, 1 p.m.
Week 3 (Sun., Sept. 22): Rams at Cowboys, 1 p.m.
Week 4 (Sun., Sept. 29): Cowboys at Chargers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 5 (Sun., Oct. 6): Broncos at Cowboys, 4:25 p.m.
Week 6 (Sun., Oct. 13): Redskins at Cowboys, 8:30 p.m.
Week 7 (Sun., Oct. 20): Cowboys at Eagles, 1 p.m.
Week 8 (Sun., Oct. 27): Cowboys at Lions, 1 p.m.
Week 9 Sun., Nov. 3): Vikings at Cowboys, 1 p.m.
Week 10 (Sun., Nov. 10): Cowboys at Saints, 8:30 p.m.
Week 11: Bye
Week 12 (Sun., Nov. 24): Cowboys at Giants, 4:25 p.m.
Week 13 (Thur., Nov. 28): Raiders at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m.
Week 14 (Mon., Dec. 9): Cowboys at Bears, 8:40 p.m.
Week 15 (Sun., Dec. 15): Packers at Cowboys, 4:25 p.m.
Week 16 (Sun., Dec. 22): Cowboys at Redskins, 1 p.m.
Week 17 (Sun., Dec. 29): Eagles at Cowboys, 1 p.m.

CowboysHQ.com Recommended Stories


Up Next


Tweets