Cowboys announce practice squad
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
Posted Sep 6, 2011

The Dallas Cowboys signed the following players to their practice squad today.

#31 Mario Butler CB
#45 Shaun Chapas FB
#52 Isaiah Greenhouse LB
#81 Andre Holmes WR
#58 Orie Lemon LB
#27 Akwasi Owusu-Ansah S
#10 Teddy Williams WR

They have one roster spot remaining on their practice squad to reach the maximum of eight players.

Related Stories
Closer Look at the 'Boys: DEFENSE
 -by  Sep 3, 2011
Closer Look at the 'Boys: Offense
 -by  Sep 5, 2011
And so it begins...
 -by  Sep 4, 2011

> Members-only Forums
> Insider Information
> Free Agency &
   Draft News
> Expert Chats

Sign Up Today!

Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Football > Dallas
[View My HotList]